Sport Rugby

Saturday 21 October 2017

Vote for your Munster Player of the Year and be in with a chance to attend the Awards

The Irish Independent and Munster Rugby are proud to bring you the 2013 Munster Rugby Awards.
Vote now for your Munster Player of the Year for the chance to attend this prestigious ceremony with a friend at The Maryborough Hotel, Cork, next Friday, May 10.
Tommy O’Donnell, Dave Kilcoyne & Simon Zebo (pictured above) have been nominated by their teammates to face the public poll as nominees for the Munster Player of the Year Award. We need your help to select a winner.
All you have to do is click on your player of choice and fill in your details.
You can also vote via the text number printed in the Irish Independent.

Choose your Gender

Terms & Conditions

Closing date for acceptance of votes is 11pm Tuesday, May 7th. While the public vote will be taken into account, the winner of ‘Player of the Year Award’ will be approved by a panel of judges. Prize is not transferable. Winner of Award competition must be available to attend awards on the day.


Editor's Choice